TR4 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Camborne and Redruth, Truro and Falmouth,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Redruth, Truro, Perranwell, Quintrell Downs, Newquay,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Mount Hawke and Portreath, St Agnes, Chacewater, Kenwyn and Baldhu, Truro Redannick, Carharrack, Gwennap and St Day, Perranporth, Ladock, St Clement and St Erme, Threemilestone and Gloweth, Truro Trehaverne, Newlyn and Goonhavern,