TR3 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Truro and Falmouth, Camborne and Redruth,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Truro, Perranwell, Penryn, Redruth, Penmere,

This district has the following 9 wards:

Feock and Playing Place, Chacewater, Kenwyn and Baldhu, Threemilestone and Gloweth, Truro Redannick, Lanner and Stithians, Mabe, Perranarworthal and St Gluvias, Carharrack, Gwennap and St Day, Penryn East and Mylor, Constantine, Mawnan and Budock,