TR16 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Camborne and Redruth, Truro and Falmouth,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Redruth, Camborne, Perranwell, Penryn,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Redruth North, Mount Hawke and Portreath, Illogan, Redruth Central, Carharrack, Gwennap and St Day, Chacewater, Kenwyn and Baldhu, Redruth South, Lanner and Stithians, Four Lanes, Crowan and Wendron,