TR10 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Truro and Falmouth, Camborne and Redruth,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Penryn, Penmere,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Penryn West, Penryn East and Mylor, Falmouth Penwerris, Constantine, Mawnan and Budock, Mabe, Perranarworthal and St Gluvias, Lanner and Stithians, Crowan and Wendron,