LE15 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Rutland and Melton, Corby,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Oakham, Melton Mowbray, Stamford, Corby,

This district has the following 19 wards:

Oakham North East, Oakham South, Oakham North West, Barleythorpe, Cottesmore, Exton, Whissendine, Langham, Greetham, Somerby, Wymondham, Ketton, Braunston & Martinsthorpe, Normanton, Billesdon & Tilton, Fineshade, Lyddington, Nevill, Uppingham,