IV2 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 1 different constituencies:

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Beauly, Inverness, Nairn, Newtonmore,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Aird and Loch Ness, Inverness Central, Inverness Millburn, Inverness South, Inverness Ness-side, Culloden and Ardersier, Nairn and Cawdor,