IV1 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 2 different constituencies:

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey, Ross, Skye and Lochaber,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Inverness, Nairn, Beauly, Newtonmore, Conon Bridge,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Inverness Central, Inverness Millburn, Black Isle, Inverness South, Culloden and Ardersier, Inverness Ness-side, Dingwall and Seaforth, Aird and Loch Ness, Nairn and Cawdor, Inverness West,