IP30 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Bury St Edmunds, South Suffolk, Central Suffolk and North Ipswich,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Thurston, Bury St.Edmunds, Elmswell, Sudbury, Needham Market,

This district has the following 11 wards:

Rougham, Lavenham, Rattlesden, Abbeygate, North West Cosford, Horringer, Chadacre, Moreton Hall, Thurston, Elmswell & Woolpit, Blakenham,