HR8 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

North Herefordshire, West Worcestershire, Forest of Dean, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Ledbury, Colwall, Hereford, ,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Ledbury North, Ledbury South, Longdon, Morton, Three Crosses, Hope End, Bishops Frome & Cradley, Hartpury & Redmarley, Ledbury West, Dymock, Old Gore, Backbury, ,

HR8 9AA, , England /No longer in use/