HP7 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Chesham and Amersham, Beaconsfield, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Amersham, Beaconsfield, Seer Green, Great Missenden, , Chalfont and Latimer,

This district has the following 9 wards:

Amersham Town, Amersham-on-the-Hill, Penn and Coleshill, Beaconsfield North, Holmer Green, Little Missenden, , Amersham Common, Little Chalfont,

HP7 5JH, , England /No longer in use/