GL15 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Forest of Dean, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Lydney, Chepstow, ,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Newnham, Lydney West & Aylburton, Lydney East, Lydney North, Bream, Pillowell, St. Briavels, Tidenham, Newland & Sling, ,

GL15 9AA, , England /No longer in use/