G77 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

East Renfrewshire, Kilmarnock and Loudoun, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Patterton, Whitecraigs, Busby, Neilston, Barrhead, ,

This district has the following 4 wards:

Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham, Newton Mearns North and Neilston, Annick, ,

G77 9AE, , Scotland /No longer in use/