G76 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

East Renfrewshire, East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow, Glasgow South,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Thorntonhall, Hairmyres, Whitecraigs, Clarkston, Williamwood, Busby, Burnside,

This district has the following 4 wards:

Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham, Clarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood, East Kilbride West, Linn,