G75 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 2 different constituencies:

East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

East Kilbride, , Hairmyres, Thorntonhall,

This district has the following 7 wards:

East Kilbride Central South, Avondale and Stonehouse, East Kilbride South, East Kilbride Central North, East Kilbride East, , East Kilbride West,

G75 1NA, , Scotland /No longer in use/