G74 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow, Rutherglen and Hamilton West, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

East Kilbride, Hairmyres, Kirkhill, Thorntonhall, ,

This district has the following 5 wards:

East Kilbride Central North, East Kilbride West, East Kilbride East, Hamilton West and Earnock, ,

G74 7LE, , Scotland /No longer in use/

G74 9AN, , Scotland /No longer in use/