G72 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

Rutherglen and Hamilton West, Glasgow East, East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Blantyre, East Kilbride, Hamilton West, Rutherglen, Newton, Mt. Vernon, Burnside, Cambuslang, Kirkhill, Carmyle, Uddingston,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Blantyre, Hamilton West and Earnock, Rutherglen Central and North, Hamilton North and East, Cambuslang East, Rutherglen South, Cambuslang West, Shettleston, East Kilbride East, East Kilbride West,

G72 9YZ, Glasgow East, Scotland /No longer in use/