G68 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East, Falkirk, Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Croy, Cumbernauld, Greenfaulds,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Kilsyth, Cumbernauld North, Denny and Banknock, Cumbernauld East, Cumbernauld South, Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn, Kirkintilloch East and North and Twechar,