G67 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 5 different constituencies: Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East, Falkirk, Airdrie and Shotts, Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following: Cumbernauld, Greenfaulds, Croy, Gartcosh, ,

This district has the following 7 wards: Cumbernauld East, Cumbernauld South, Cumbernauld North, Denny and Banknock, Airdrie North, Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn, ,

G67 9AG, , Scotland /No longer in use/