G53 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 4 different constituencies:

Glasgow South West, Glasgow South, East Renfrewshire, Glasgow Central,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Priesthill and Darnley, Corkerhill Glasgow, Nitshill, Mosspark, Crookston Glasgow, Kennishead, Patterton, Glasgow Central,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Greater Pollok, Cardonald, Newlands/Auldburn, Barrhead, Liboside and Uplawmoor, Anderston/City/Yorkhill,