G52 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

Glasgow South West, Paisley and Renfrewshire North, Glasgow South,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Cardonald, Corkerhill Glasgow, Dumbreck, Hillington West, Mosspark, Crookston Glasgow, Hillington East,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Pollokshields, Cardonald, Renfrew South and Gallowhill, Newlands/Auldburn, Renfrew North and Braehead,