G43 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 2 different constituencies: Glasgow South, East Renfrewshire,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following: Pollokshaws West, Kennishead, Priesthill and Darnley, Thornliebank, Pollokshaws East, Crossmyloof, Shawlands, Giffnock, Cathcart, Langside, Muirend,

This district has the following 4 wards: Newlands/Auldburn, Giffnock and Thornliebank, Pollokshields, Langside,