G41 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 4 different constituencies:

Glasgow Central, Glasgow North East, Glasgow South, Glasgow South West,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Dumbreck, Exhibition Centre Glasgow, Pollokshields East, Anderston, Alexandra Parade, Pollokshields West, Queen's Park (Glasgow), Crossmyloof, Mount Florida, Pollokshaws East, Langside, Shawlands, Maxwell Park,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Govan, Pollokshields, Southside Central, Dennistoun, Langside, Newlands/Auldburn, Cardonald,