EX22 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Torridge and West Devon, North Cornwall,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Okehampton, Gunnislake, Liskeard, Chapelton,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Holsworthy, Poundstock, Milton & Tamarside, Broadheath, Grenville and Stratton, Hartland, Monkleigh & Putford, Shebbear & Langtree,