EX15 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Tiverton and Honiton, Central Devon, East Devon,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Tiverton Parkway, Whimple, Feniton, Honiton, Taunton,

This district has the following 11 wards:

Cullompton North, Cullompton South, Cullompton Outer, Halberton, Cadbury, Upper Culm, Tale Vale, Dunkeswell & Otterhead, Lower Culm, Broadclyst, Canonsleigh,