EH2 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 5 different constituencies:

Edinburgh North and Leith, Edinburgh West, Edinburgh East, Linlithgow and East Falkirk, Edinburgh South West,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Edinburgh, Haymarket, Linlithgow,

This district has the following 5 wards:

City Centre, Leith Walk, Corstorphine/Murrayfield, Inverleith, Linlithgow,