EH14 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

Edinburgh South West, Livingston, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Slateford, Kingsknowe, Wester Hailes, Curriehill, Edinburgh Park, Kirknewton, ,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart, Morningside, Colinton/Fairmilehead, Pentland Hills, Sighthill/Gorgie, East Livingston and East Calder, ,

EH14 7JQ, Livingston, Scotland /No longer in use/

EH14 9AA, , Scotland /No longer in use/