EH12 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 5 different constituencies:

Edinburgh West, Edinburgh South West, , Edinburgh South, Edinburgh North and Leith,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Edinburgh Gateway, Edinburgh Park, , Haymarket, Slateford, South Gyle, Kingsknowe,

This district has the following 6 wards:

Almond, Drum Brae/Gyle, , Corstorphine/Murrayfield, Southside/Newington, City Centre,

EH12 1AA, , Scotland /No longer in use/

EH12 1AG, , Scotland /No longer in use/