EH1 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 5 different constituencies:

Edinburgh North and Leith, Edinburgh East, Edinburgh South West, Edinburgh West, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Edinburgh, Slateford, Haymarket, ,

This district has the following 5 wards:

City Centre, Leith Walk, Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart, Corstorphine/Murrayfield, ,

EH1 9AB, , Scotland /No longer in use/

EH1 9AD, , Scotland /No longer in use/

EH1 9AE, , Scotland /No longer in use/