EC4P postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Islington South and Finsbury, Cities of London and Westminster,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Chancery Lane, City Thameslink, Cannon Street, Temple, Mansion House, St. Pauls, Monument,

This district has the following 11 wards:

Clerkenwell, Castle Baynard, Cordwainer, Farringdon Within, St James's, Dowgate, Bread Street, Bridge, Candlewick, Queenhithe, Farringdon Without,