EC3N postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Cities of London and Westminster, Poplar and Limehouse, Islington South and Finsbury,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Fenchurch Street, Aldgate, Tower Gateway, Tower Hill, Chancery Lane, Monument,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Tower, Portsoken, Aldgate, St Katharine's & Wapping, Clerkenwell, Bridge, Billingsgate, Whitechapel,