EC2Y postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Cities of London and Westminster, Islington South and Finsbury,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

St. Pauls, Moorgate, Barbican, Chancery Lane,

This district has the following 7 wards:

Aldersgate, Bassishaw, Cripplegate, Clerkenwell, Coleman Street, Farringdon Within, Bunhill,