EC2M postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Cities of London and Westminster, Islington South and Finsbury, Hackney South and Shoreditch, Bethnal Green and Bow,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Liverpool Street, Chancery Lane, Moorgate, Aldgate,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Broad Street, Bishopsgate, Clerkenwell, Coleman Street, Cornhill, Bunhill, Hoxton East & Shoreditch, Spitalfields & Banglatown,