E8 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Hackney South and Shoreditch, Hackney North and Stoke Newington, Bethnal Green and Bow, Islington North,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Hackney Downs, London Fields, Hackney Central, Dalston Junction, Cambridge Heath, Rectory Road, Dalston Kingsland, Dalston (Kingsland), Haggerston,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Hackney Central, London Fields, Dalston, St Peter's, Homerton, Shacklewell, Mildmay, De Beauvoir, Victoria, Haggerston,