E14 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Poplar and Limehouse, West Ham, Bethnal Green and Bow,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

All Saints, Blackwall, Poplar, East India, Langdon Park, West India Quay, Westferry, Star Lane, Canning Town, Royal Victoria, Mudchute, Island Gardens, Crossharbour and London Arena, South Quay, Heron Quays, Canary Wharf, Devons Road, Limehouse,

This district has the following 10 wards:

Poplar, Lansbury, Mile End, Blackwall & Cubitt Town, Canary Wharf, Canning Town South, Island Gardens, St Dunstan's, Limehouse, Shadwell,

E14 0JD, West Ham, England /No longer in use/