DL7 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Richmond (Yorks), Thirsk and Malton,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Northallerton, Darlington, Dinsdale,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Morton-on-Swale, Croft & Middleton Tyas, Appleton Wiske & Smeatons, Northallerton North & Brompton, Romanby, Northallerton South, Bedale, Bagby & Thorntons,