DL6 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Richmond (Yorks), Thirsk and Malton,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Northallerton, Yarm, Dinsdale, Battersby,

This district has the following 9 wards:

Northallerton South, Romanby, Northallerton North & Brompton, Appleton Wiske & Smeatons, Osmotherley & Swainby, Croft & Middleton Tyas, Hutton Rudby, Helmsley, Bagby & Thorntons,