DL4 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Bishop Auckland, Sedgefield,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Shildon, Bishop Auckland,

This district has the following 5 wards:

Shildon and Dene Valley, Bishop Auckland Town, Evenwood, Heighington & Coniscliffe, Chilton,

DL4 2QA, Sedgefield, England /No longer in use/