DL16 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Bishop Auckland, North Durham, North West Durham, City of Durham,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Bishop Auckland, Durham, Shildon, Chester-Le-Street,

This district has the following 6 wards:

Spennymoor, Tudhoe, Shildon and Dene Valley, Ferryhill, Tanfield, Willington and Hunwick,