DL15 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

North West Durham, Bishop Auckland, City of Durham,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Bishop Auckland, Durham,

This district has the following 6 wards:

Willington and Hunwick, Crook, Bishop Auckland Town, Weardale, Tow Law, Deerness,