DL14 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Bishop Auckland, North West Durham, Sedgefield,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Bishop Auckland, Newton Aycliffe, Shildon,

This district has the following 12 wards:

West Auckland, Weardale, Evenwood, Woodhouse Close, Bishop Auckland Town, Crook, Shildon and Dene Valley, Ferryhill, Willington and Hunwick, Coundon, Spennymoor, Barnard Castle East,

DL14 7EB, Sedgefield, England /No longer in use/