DL13 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

North West Durham, Bishop Auckland,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Haydon Bridge, Appleby, Riding Mill, Hexham, Bishop Auckland, Durham, Stocksfield,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Weardale, Bishop Auckland Town, Evenwood, Tow Law, Esh and Witton Gilbert, Deerness, Lanchester, Barnard Castle East,