DL12 postcode district

This district of England has 3 different constituencies:

Bishop Auckland, Penrith and The Border, Richmond (Yorks),

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Bishop Auckland, Kirkby Stephen, Appleby, Shildon, North Road,

This district has the following 4 wards:

Barnard Castle West, Barnard Castle East, Long Marton, Gilling West,