DL11 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Richmond (Yorks), Bishop Auckland,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Darlington, Northallerton, Garsdale, Kirkby Stephen, North Road, Shildon,

This district has the following 8 wards:

Lower Swaledale & Arkengarthdale, Hipswell, Hawes, High Abbotside & Upper Swaledale, Richmond West, Croft & Middleton Tyas, Melsonby, Gilling West, Barnard Castle East,