DL10 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Richmond (Yorks), Bishop Auckland,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Darlington, Garsdale, Shildon, Northallerton,

This district has the following 13 wards:

Richmond West, Yoredale, Richmond East, Hipswell, Richmond North, Lower Swaledale & Arkengarthdale, Barnard Castle East, Melsonby, Catterick & Brompton-on-Swale, Gilling West, Croft & Middleton Tyas, Morton-on-Swale, Scotton,