DG8 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 3 different constituencies:

Dumfries and Galloway, , Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Stranraer, Barrhill, ,

This district has the following 3 wards:

Mid Galloway and Wigtown West, , Girvan and South Carrick,

DG8 1AA, , Scotland /No longer in use/