DG7 postcode district

This district of Scotland has 2 different constituencies: Dumfries and Galloway, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following: Dumfries, Flimby, Maryport, Barrhill, Sanquhar, New Cumnock, Kirkconnel, ,

This district has the following 4 wards: Castle Douglas and Crocketford, Dee and Glenkens, Mid Galloway and Wigtown West, ,

DG7 9AA, , Scotland /No longer in use/