DE6 postcode district

This district of England has 7 different constituencies:

Derbyshire Dales, Staffordshire Moorlands, Burton, Mid Derbyshire, South Derbyshire, Lichfield, ,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Uttoxeter, Cromford, Duffield, Belper, Tutbury and Hatton, Matlock Bath, Buxton, Blythe Bridge, Whatstandwell, Derby, Peartree, Willington, ,

This district has the following 23 wards:

Ashbourne South, Ashbourne North, Clifton and Bradley, Carsington Water, Dovedale and Parwich, Hamps Valley, Weaver, Norbury, Brailsford, Hulland, Alport, Duffield, South West Parishes, Little Eaton & Stanley, Etwall, Doveridge and Sudbury, Hilton, Crown, Hatton, Yoxall, Willington and Findern, Repton, ,

DE6 2AN, Burton, England /No longer in use/

DE6 2WA, Burton, England /No longer in use/

DE6 2ZS, Burton, England /No longer in use/

DE6 9AF, , England /No longer in use/

DE6 9WZ, , England /No longer in use/