DE4 postcode district

This district of England has 2 different constituencies:

Derbyshire Dales, North East Derbyshire,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Grindleford, Matlock, Buxton, Matlock Bath, Cromford, Whatstandwell, Belper, Ambergate,

This district has the following 18 wards:

Bakewell, Lathkill and Bradford, Hartington and Taddington, Stanton, Winster and South Darley, Litton and Longstone, Chatsworth, Masson, Darley Dale, Matlock All Saints, Carsington Water, Dovedale and Parwich, Matlock St Giles, Wirksworth, Alport, Hulland, Crich, Ashover,