CV5 postcode district

This district of England has 4 different constituencies:

Coventry South, Coventry North West, Coventry North East, Meriden,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Canley, Coventry, Coventry Arena, Tile Hill,

This district has the following 11 wards:

Earlsdon, Westwood, Whoberley, Sherbourne, St Michael's, Binley and Willenhall, Foleshill, Woodlands, Meriden, Henley, Bablake,