CV4 postcode district

This district of England has 6 different constituencies:

Coventry South, Coventry North East, , Kenilworth and Southam, Coventry North West, Meriden,

The nearest stations within this postcode district are the following:

Coventry, Coventry Arena, , Canley, Tile Hill,

This district has the following 10 wards:

St Michael's, Binley and Willenhall, Foleshill, , Wainbody, Earlsdon, Westwood, Kenilworth Abbey & Arden, Woodlands, Meriden,

CV4 0ZZ, , England /No longer in use/